pak vs sri lankaPakistan vs Sri lanka Match Schedule Start in june 2015. Pakistan gone Sri lanka to play total ten matches that is include ten test matches followed by five ODIs and then per two t20 matches as per as per cricket schedule followed by pakistan cricket board.
Pakistan Tour Sri Lanka 2015 Matches Schedule Download Online Date, Time Place, Pakistan v Sri Lanka Test Matches Schedule, 5OD Matches Pakistan v Sri Lanka Schedule, Pakistan v Sri Lanka T20 Matches  ScheduleCricket Schedule 2015 Pakistan, Cricket Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Pak vs SL Live Match Schedule, 2015 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Match Series, Cricket Matches Schedule, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Schedule, PAK VS SL Upcoming Matches, Pakistan Series Schedule 2015, 2015 Cricket Schedule, Pakistan Cricket Fixtures.

Fixtures of Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2015

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Jun 11 – Sat Jun 13
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
Pakistan vs Sri Lankan 11
Colombo Cricket Club Ground
NA
Wed Jun 17 – Sun Jun 21
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
1st Test – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Galle International Stadium
NA
Thu Jun 25 – Mon Jun 29
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
2nd Test – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
P Sara Oval, Colombo
NA
Fri Jul 3 – Tue Jul 7
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
3rd Test – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
NA
Sat Jul 11
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
1st ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
NA
Wed Jul 15
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
NA
Sun Jul 19
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
3rd ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Wed Jul 22
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
4th ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Sun Jul 26
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
5th ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
NA
Thu Jul 30
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
1st T20 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA
Sat Aug 1
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
2nd T20 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
NA

The final itinerary and timings of all 10 matches including 3 Tests, 5 ODIs and 2 T20s have been finalized and made available by PCB.

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment