Pakistan Vs England live on ptv sportsPakistan Vs England 4rd ODI Live Score 20 Nov 2015.Pak Vs England 4th ODI 20 Nov 2015 Live on Ptv Sports Ptv Sports Live Online Match 4th ODI Pakistan Vs England. Full Watch Online Match www. hamaridunya.pk

 Pakistan vs England ODI Live onlineon Ptv Sports, The 4th ODI Match Pakistan vs England will be Played at Abu Dhabi. PTV Sports will Live Telecast Pakistan vs England 4th ODI Live. Schedule time for PAK vs ENG 4th ODI is 11:00 GMT | 4:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM of Pakistan Time. The 1st ODI match of Pak vs Eng is schedule to be played on 20 November 2015.

Head to Head Pakistan vs England (One-day Internationals)

Pakistan and England have played a total of 72 ODI Match. Pakistan won 28 ODI match and England won the 42 match. Tie / NR / Abandon : 02 match.

England ODI Squad:

EJG Morgan* JM Bairstow MM Ali SW Billings AD Hales JC Buttler† CJ Jordan LE Plunkett AU Rashid JJ Roy JE Root JWA Taylor DJ Willey RJW Topley CR Woakes.

Pakistan ODI Squad:

Azhar Ali* Ahmed Shehzad Aamer Yamin Anwar Ali Bilal Asif Mohammad Hafeez Babar Azam Mohammad Irfan Mohammad Rizwan Sarfraz Ahmed† Rahat Ali Shoaib Malik Wahab Riaz Younis Khan Yasir Shah Zafar Gohar.

Click Here Pak v England 4th ODI 20 Nov 2015 Link 1

Click Here Pak v England 4th ODI 20 Nov 2015 Link 2

England Tour of UAE 2015: 3rd ODI – Pakistan vs England
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
Date: Nov 20 Tues
Start Time: 11:00 GMT | 04:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM PKT
Live Telecast TV Channels: PTV Sports Live

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment