Chittagong Vikings vs RangpurRangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings T20 Live 22 Nov 2015. BPL 2015 1st match Rangur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings, RR vs CV live score, 1st t20 match of BPL 2015 live streaming,

Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings live streaming, Muhammad Amir playing from Chittgong Vikings in BPL 2015, Live Score Rangpur vs Chittagong 1st match, Geo superwill Live Telecast RR Vs CV 2015. Live Streaming Rangpur Riders Vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 match Nov 22 2015 (08:00 GMT, 1:30 pm IST, 1:00 pm PKT)

Rangpur Riders Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan*, Abu Jayed, Arafat Sunny, Q de Kock, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Marshall Ayub, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Muktar Ali, Murad Khan, KJ O’Brien, NLTC Perera, Raqibul Hasan, DJG Sammy, Saqlain Sajib, SMSM Senanayake, LMP Simmons, Soumya Sarkar, Wahab Riaz.

Chittagong Vikings Squad:

Tamim Iqbal*, Anamul Haque, Asif Ahmed, E Chigumbura, Elias Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Kamran Akmal†, CK Kapugedera, BMAJ Mendis, Mohammad Amir, Naeem Islam, Nafees Iqbal, RJ Peterson, Saeed Ajmal, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Yasir Ali, Ziaur Rahman

Click Here Rangpur Riders V Chittagong Vikings 22 Nov 2015 Link 1

Click Here Rangpur Riders V Chittagong Vikings 22 Nov 2015 Link 2

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment