PSL-2016

PSL T20 Match Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings 6 Feb 2016 On Ptv Sports.PSL at the Dubai worldwide Cricket Stadium. This will be the second match of the competition for both the groups and paying little mind to how they played in their first matches

remaining matches brimming with certainty. Karachi Kings will be driven by previous Pakistan skipper Shoaib Malik, while wicketkeeper-batsman Sarfraz Ahmed will be the commander of the Gladiators.

PSL: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings -Time, venue, date & live streaming

Match Info:

  • Event:                   PSL 2016
  • Match:                  Quetta Gladiators VS Karachi Kings
  • Date:                     Saturday 6 February 2016 | 6-02-2016
  • Time:                   15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
  • Venue:                  Dubai International Stadium, UAE

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings 4th T20 Match Live

Quetta Gladiators Squad:

Kevin Pietersen (ENG), Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Jason Holder (WI), Luke Wright (ENG), Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, Elton Chigumbura (ZIM), Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Nawaz, Saad Nasim, Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan

Supplementary Players: Kumar Sangakkara, Aizaz Cheema, Ramiz Raja Jr.

Karachi kings Team Squad:

Shoaib Malik, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, Lendl Simmons, Mohammad Amir, Bilawal Bhatti, James Vince, Iftikhar Ahmed, Nauman Anwar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Usama Mir, Sohail Khan, Mir Hamza, Saifullah Bangash, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam.

PSL T20 Match Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings Link 1

PSL T20 Match Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings Link 2

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment