ICC World Twenty20

IRE vs NED T20 World Cup 13 March 2016 On Ptv Sports.with where to to watch online match channel list. Get here WT20 Match Prediction Tips with live score coverage ball by ball updates.

Ireland will win the toss and choose to bat first and win the match. Ireland will be hurt with their showing at the tournament. As a team which has played in past World Cups, they will not like the fact that they are out of the qualifying rounds here in India. This team has a lot of talented individuals who will want to go out with their heads held high and they will press for a compelling win.

Ireland T20 Team Squad: William Porterfield (C), Andy Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Andy McBrine, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’ Brien, Niall O’Brien, Andrew Poynter, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, Max Sorensen, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young.

Netherlands T20 Team Squad: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi, Ahsan Malik, Mudassar Bukhari, Ben Cooper, Tom Cooper, Vivian Kingma, Stephan Myburgh, Max O’Dowd, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar, Logan van Beek, Timm van der Gugten, Roelof van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren

Click Here Ireland vs Netherlands On Ptv Sports



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment