ind womwn vs pak women live t20 world cup cricket at ptv sports

Pak vs India Women’s Full Highlights T20 WC 2016 Match 19 March 2016 Dailymotion.The India women cricket team get set to face Pakistan women in one of the most crucial matches of the ICC Women’s World T20 2016 On

A win Saturday at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi can give a huge boost to Mithali Raj and co. in helping them progress to the knockout stages of the tournament.

The biggest rivalry indo-pak match in ICC Women’s world t20 2016 is scheduled to play at Firoz Kotla in New Delhi today. Indian women’s vs Pakistan women’s live cricket match streaming and telecast will begin at 15:30 local time, 10:00 GMT and 11:00 BST. Watch live stream online of this Pakistan vs India women’s match on from 3:30 PM IST.

Toss – No toss
Umpires – MA Gough (England) and RSA Palliyaguruge (Sri Lanka)
TV umpire – REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka)
Match referee – AJ Pycroft (Zimbabwe)
Reserve umpire – C Shamshuddin

India Women vs Pakistan Women
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time

India Women Team
E Bisht, RS Gayakwad, J Goswami, MDT Kamini, H Kaur, V Krishnamurthy, S Mandhana, N Niranjana, S Pandey, AA Patil, Poonam Yadav, M Raj*, DB Sharma, VR Vanitha, S Verma†

Pakistan Women Team
Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Asmavia Iqbal, Ayesha Zafar, Bismah Maroof, Diana Baig, Iram Javed, Muneeba Ali, Nahida Khan, Nain Abidi, Nida Dar, Sadia Yousuf, Sana Mir*, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz†

Pakistan vs India Women’s T20 Full Highlights Part 1

Pakistan vs India Women’s T20 Full Highlights Part 2

Pakistan vs India Women’s T20 Full Highlights Part 3



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment