t20 world cup final 2016 england vs west indies

England v West Indies Final T20 World Cup 3 April 2016 On Ptv Sports.In this Match we can say England is a strong team than West Indies and England chances high to win this match. The match will play on the ground Eden Gardens, Kolkata Cricket Association Ground. The match starting time is 7:00 Pm. So be ready to watch this match. Final Match Details of ICC T20 World Cup 2016

The clash at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on 31 March was entertaining for cricket lovers, and disappointing for the home fans as they saw their side crash out of the tournament.

England defeated New Zealand in the first semi-final in Delhi, thanks to explosive batting from opener Jason Roy. The Black Caps were undefeated in the Super 10 stage of the tournament and suffered their only loss, which brought an end to their campaign.

Why advertise with us
India and New Zealand were the two favourites to make it to the final, even after the end of the group stages. However, it is their opponents who have entered the last stage and for the first time,

Time: 2:30pm BST/7pm IST/8:30am EST

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

West Indies

Darren Sammy (c), Chris Gayle, Sulieman Benn, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor, Samuel Badree, Johnson Charles, Evin Lewis, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse and Carlos Brathwaite.


Eoin Morgan (c), Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Reece Topley, James Vince, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy, Chris Jordan, Sam Billings, Liam Dawson.

England v West Indies Final Match 3 April 2016 Link 1

England v West Indies Final Match 3 April 2016 Link 2



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment