NTS Logo

(SSU) Special Security Unit, Sindh Physical Test Date & Roll No Slip Download.Sindh Police Commando SSU Jobs NTS Test Date 2016, Roll No Slips are available here. Sindh Police Commandos Recruitment for Special Security Unit SSU for male and female commandos of Sindh nationals.

Jobs for SSU Sindh are open for Police Commandos BPS-05 (350 Posts), Ladies Police Commandos BPS-05 (20-posts) and Constable Driver BPS-05 (50 posts). SSU offers this job for thosecandidates who have Sindh domicile and are eligible according to the eligibility criteria restricted by the officials of the Sindh Police.

Test Dates

Thursday, 18th August 2016 Friday, 19th August 2016 Saturday, 20th August 2016 Sunday, 21st August 2016

Monday, 22nd August 2016 Tuesday, 23rd August 2016 Wednesday, 24th August 2016 Thursday, 25th August 2016 Friday, 26th August 2016
Saturday, 27th August 2016 Sunday, 28th August 2016 Monday, 29th August 2016 Tuesday, 30th August 2016 Wednesday, 31st August 2016

SO Know that you are all who are selected and have appear in this Special Security Unit (SSU), Sindh Physical Test you must have the Roll no slip without this you can not appear in this nts test.Roll no slip if you have not receive till know then you can download this Roll No Slip at this Page also by the below link:

Click Here To Download Your Roll No Slip 

Note (Warning): Mobile Phone, Calculators or any Gadget is not allowed in the Test Center Premises as per HEC instructions and NTS rules. Please don’t bring any of the above with you. Candidate may be searched for mobile phone / electronic device and if found it will be confiscated and paper will be cancelled.

Note (Warning): Mobile Phones are strictly not allowed inside test center premises. Mobile collection facility will not be provided at test center.



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment